en	Latn

en	Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh-hans	您的所有设备都应当启用安全密钥备份以确保您不会失去您的已加密信息的访问权。

en	Your password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh-hans	密码已重设。 您已从所有设备注销并且不再接受推送通知。要重新启用通知，请重新在相应设备上登录。

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh-hans	您需要重新登录才能为此设备生成端对端加密密钥，并将公钥提交给您的主服务器。 这只会发生一次。 请谅解由此造成的不便。

en	Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh-hans	从其他设备上 重新请求密钥。

en	Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh-hans	请在可解密此消息的设备上启动 Riot，以便其将密钥发送至当前设备。

en	Will use %s as assist when your home server does not offers one (your IP address will be shared during a call)

en	Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. If you agree to share your address book for this purpose, please allow access on the next pop-up.
zh-hans	Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 请在接下来的弹出窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. Do you agree to share your address book for this purpose?
zh-hans	Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 允许 Riot 访问您的通讯录？

en	Add an identity server in your settings to perform this action.

en	SESSIONS
zh-hans	设备列表

en	Show Session List
zh-hans	显示设备列表

en	Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh-hans	因为未知设备的存在，消息未发送。现在 %1$s 还是 %2$s？

en	Cancel all
zh-hans	取消全部

en	Confirm your password

en	You can't do this from Riot mobile

en	Authentication is required

en	Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh-hans	基本诊断结果正常。若您还是沒有收到通知，请提交错误报告以协助我们调查此问题。

en	Session Settings.
zh-hans	设备设置。

en	Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh-hans	已为此设备启用通知。

en	Notifications are not enabled for this session. Please check the Riot settings.
zh-hans	已为此设备禁用通知。 请检查 Riot 设置。

en	Enable notifications for this session
zh-hans	启用这个设备的通知

en	Background Sync Mode (Experimental)

en	Optimized for battery

en	Riot will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery). Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.

en	Optimized for real time

en	Riot will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable). This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that riot is listening for events.

en	No background sync

en	You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.

en	Failed to update settings.

en	Preferred Sync Interval

en	%s The sync might be deferred depending on the resources (battery) or state of the device (sleep).

en	Delay between each Sync
zh-hans	每次同步请求之间的间隔

en	Integrations

en	Use an Integration Manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration Managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.

en	Sessions
zh-hans	设备列表

en	Discovery

en	Manage your discovery settings.

en	Session information
zh-hans	设备详情

en	Public Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Update Public Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Allow integrations

en	Integration Manager

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
zh-hans	在此聊天室中、使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

en	Sender session information
zh-hans	发送者的设备信息

en	Public name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Public name (visible to people you communicate with)

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with

en	Public name
zh-hans	名称

en	ID
zh-hans	设备 ID

en	Session key
zh-hans	设备密钥

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh-hans	使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

en	Not Verified
zh-hans	未验证

en	unknown session
zh-hans	未知设备

en	Verify session
zh-hans	验证设备

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh-hans	为验证此设备是否可信，请通过其他方式（例如面对面交换或拨打电话）与其拥有者联系，并询问他们该设备的用户设置中的密钥是否与以下密钥匹配：

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh-hans	如果匹配，请点击下面的验证按钮。 如果不匹配，那么这可能说明其他人正在盗用此设备，而您应当将其拉入黑名单。 未来，这个验证过程将会变得更加精致、巧妙一些。

en	Room contains unknown sessions
zh-hans	聊天室包含未知设备

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer. Unknown sessions:
zh-hans	这个聊天室包含未经验证的未知设备。 这意味着无法保证该设备属于其声称的用户。 我们建议您在继续操作之前，先验证每个设备，但如果您愿意也可以不验证而重新发送消息。 未知设备：

en	Widget

en	Load Widget

en	This widget was added by:

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:

en	Using it may share data with %s:

en	Failed to load widget. %s

en	Reload widget

en	Open in browser

en	Revoke access for me

en	Your display name

en	Your avatar URL

en	Your user ID

en	Your theme

en	Widget ID

en	Room ID

en	This widget wants to use the following resources:

en	Allow

en	Block All

en	Use the camera

en	Use the microphone

en	Read DRM protected Media

en	No integration manager configured.

en	To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.

en	You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您添加了一个新设备 “%s”，它正在请求加密密钥。

en	A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh-hans	一个新设备正在请求加密密钥。 设备名称：%1$s 最近上线于：%2$s 若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

en	Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您有一台未验证设备 “%s” 正在请求加密密钥。

en	An unverified session is requesting encryption keys. Session name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh-hans	一个未验证的设备正在请求加密密钥。 设备名称：%1$s 最近上线于：%2$s 若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

en	A backup already exist on your HomeServer

en	It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?

en	Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
zh-hans	恢复了 %1$d 个会话密钥，并添加了 %2$d 个此设备未知的新密钥

en	%d new key has been added to this session.
zh-hans	%d 个新密钥已被添加到此设备中。

en	Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh-hans	已为此设备正确设置密钥备份。

en	Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh-hans	密钥备份在此设备上未激活。

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh-hans	您的密钥未从此设备备份。

en	Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh-hans	备份含有一个来自 ID 为 %s 的未知设备的签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh-hans	备份具有此设备的有效签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh-hans	备份具有已验证设备 %s 的有效签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有未验证设备 %s 的有效签名

en	Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有已验证设备 %s 的无效签名

en	Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有未验证设备 %s 的无效签名

en	To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh-hans	要在此设备上使用密钥备份，请立即使用密码或恢复密钥进行恢复。

en	New secure message keys
zh-hans	新加密信息密钥

en	You have been logged out due to invalid or expired credentials.

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.

en	Verify this session by confirming the following emoji appear on the screen of the partner

en	Verify this session by confirming the following numbers appear on the screen of the partner

en	You received an incoming verification request.

en	You've successfully verified this session.
zh-hans	您已成功验证此设备。

en	Secure messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and not able to be read by third parties.

en	The other party cancelled the verification. %s

en	The verification is canceled. Reason: %s

en	Interactive Session Verification
zh-hans	交互式设备验证

en	%s wants to verify your session
zh-hans	%s 想验证您的装置

en	The user cancelled the verification

en	The verification process timed out

en	The session does not know about that transaction

en	The session can’t agree on a key agreement, hash, MAC, or SAS method

en	The hash commitment did not match

en	The SAS did not match

en	The session received an unexpected message

en	An invalid message was received

en	Key mismatch

en	User mismatch

en	You are not using any Identity Server

en	No identity server is configured, it is required to reset your password.

en	Previous versions of Riot had a security bug which could give your Identity Server (%1$s) access to your account. If you trust %2$s, you can ignore this; otherwise please logout and login again. Read more details here: https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6

en	It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?

en	Terms of Service

en	Review Terms

en	Be discoverable by others

en	Use Bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs

en	Identity server

en	Disconnect identity server

en	Configure identity server

en	Change identity server

en	You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.

en	Discoverable email addresses

en	Discovery options will appear once you have added an email.

en	Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.

en	Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.

en	Discoverable phone numbers

en	We sent you a confirm email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link

en	Pending

en	Enter a new identity server

en	Could not connect to identity server

en	Please enter the identity server url

en	Identity server has no terms of services

en	The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service

en	A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.

en	You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.

en	Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.